Presentations and events

Upcoming presentations and events


September 3, 2014 — Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference

Time: 11:05 a.m. MT (1:05 p.m. ET)
Presenter: Brian Ferguson, President & Chief Executive Officer

September 9, 2014 — Peters & Co. Limited Energy Conference

Time: 8:40 a.m. MT (10:40 a.m. ET)
Presenters: Ivor Ruste, Executive Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer
Harbir Chhina, Executive Vice-President, Oil Sands

October 23, 2014 — Third Quarter 2014 results

Time: TBD
Presenters: Cenovus Executive Team

December 11, 2014 — 2015 Budget conference call

Time: TBD
Presenters: Cenovus Executive Team

Past presentations and events


July 30, 2014 — Second Quarter 2014 results

Time: 9 a.m. MT (11 a.m. ET)
Presenters: Cenovus Executive Team
View: Complete details
Webcast: Listen to webcast

June 2, 2014 — RBC Capital Markets' Global Energy and Power Conference

Time: 12:05 p.m. MT (2:05 p.m. ET)
Presenter: John Brannan, Executive Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer
View: Presentation
Webcast: Listen to webcast

May 14, 2014 — Citi Global Energy and Utilities Conference

Time: Time: 6 a.m. MT (8 a.m. ET)
Presenter: John Brannan, Executive Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer
View: Presentation
Webcast: Listen to webcast